For more information on the Coalition of Museums for Climate Justice, please join us on:

Follow this Blog (By clicking the link to the right)

Advisory Group

As of February 2020, a national Advisory Group of five Coalition members is in place to provide overall governance and share the work. Members of the Advisory Group are Viviane Gosselin (BC), Joy Davis (BC), David Jensen (BC), Peter Ord (BC), and Robert Janes (Alberta). We intend to expand this group as the work increases.

To contact a member or members of the Advisory Group directly,  museums4climate (at)

Or complete and submit the following information. Someone will be back to you shortly. Your interest is appreciated!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.